Free Web Site - Free Web Space and Site Hosting - Web Hosting - Internet Store and Ecommerce Solution Provider - High Speed Internet
Search the Web
Alumni Guestbook... Class of 1981!

Name:Susan (Sue) Roy
Email:roy_roy@videotron.ca
HomePage:http://
Comments:Wow we've got to get the word out - Where has everybody gone !
Class Of: 1981
September 27, 2009 15:53:20 (GMT Time)



Name:Richard Garcia
Email:richardgcalo@gmail.com
HomePage:http://
Comments:Veddy cool to find this site, so...wishing you all a fond hello. Man, it's been 27 years. Empires have fallen in less time...
Class Of: 1981
March 9, 2009 03:10:32 (GMT Time)



Name:Ron Meyer
Email:rmeyer@cds.ca
HomePage:http://www.cds.ca
Comments:Wow! A blast from the past! Although it has been a while, seeing some familiar names and faces makes it feel like yesterday! Thanks for the memories! Cheers!
Class Of: '81
September 4, 2008 18:29:59 (GMT Time)



Name:Denis St-Pierre
Email:topgunner007_1961@yahoo.ca
HomePage:http://
Comments:
Class Of: 1981
May 10, 2008 00:18:52 (GMT Time)



Name:Cynthia Maxwell
Email:cmaxwell@lbpsb.qc.ca
HomePage:http://
Comments:
Class Of: 1981
January 9, 2008 02:26:46 (GMT Time)



Name:Carol Lafortune
Email:c.santella@hotmail.com
HomePage:http://
Comments:Wow, just found this web site.....isn't it weird as you get older you try and connect with your old past. I think having our own kids in high school brings back some memories!!!!
Class Of: 1981
October 15, 2007 18:14:09 (GMT Time)



Name:Denis St.Pierre
Email:topgunner007_1961@yahoo.ca
HomePage:http://
Comments:
Class Of: 1981
November 27, 2006 14:08:04 (GMT Time)



Name:Louise Gervais
Email:louise.gervais@sympatico.ca
HomePage:
Class Of: 1981
Message: Hi from Ottawa!
April 27, 2006 23:43:31 (GMT Time)



Name:Jean-Guy lebel
Email:belmac@videotron.ca
HomePage:
Class Of: 1981
Message:
April 16, 2006 03:20:55 (GMT Time)



Name:Danielle Gobeil
Email:dgobeil@lbpsb.qc.ca
HomePage:
Class Of: 1981
Message: Salut la gang ! It's so nice to hear from all of you.
March 31, 2006 19:08:06 (GMT Time)



Name:Chris Leger
Email:cjleger@telus.net
HomePage:
Class Of: 1981
Message: Hoping I will see more of our Class of 81 photos and classmate info after 25 years
February 8, 2006 22:45:26 (GMT Time)



Name:Karin Brault
Email:yobrault@yahoo.com
HomePage:http://
Class Of: 1981
Message: Would love to hear from anyone that remembers one of the only black kids in high school. Just kidding...I hope to hear from you and also hope that all my friends from V.C. are well and thriving. I live in Atlanta, GA now, talk about reversing a situation. Anyways I'm lovin' the south with my 18 year old daughter. Y'all might remember my siblings too. Pierre, Kathy, Jim & Paul Brault. They're all doing fine.
October 23, 2005 09:37:39 (GMT Time)



Name:Gina Angelozzi
Email:angelozzig@hotmail.com
HomePage:http://
Class Of: 81
Message: Living and playing on Saltspring Island in B.C.
October 23, 2005 05:33:14 (GMT Time)



Name:Louise Cooke
Email:louisecooke@videotron.ca
HomePage:http://
Class Of: 81
Message:
September 7, 2005 14:50:00 (GMT Time)



Name:PIERRE-PAUL LAROCQUE AND SYLVIE BOISVERT
Email:SYLVIEJBOISVERT@SYMPATICO.CA or P-PAUL000@SYMPATICO.CA
HomePage:http://
Class Of: 1 9 8 1
Message: Hello there! We both graduated in '81 from VC , got together, got married, got kids. And now that they're going to start high school themselves (we got twins) it's bringing back all the great memories from attending VC. We meet or hear of people back in the days and it makes us feel all the good times we had. So taking out the year books and reminiscing the teachers and friends we made. What great years we had. Hoping our kids have the same feelings in 2009. This site is an ispiration to all of us who falls upon it. (I will pass the word around that it exists) Thnxs Love Sylvie J. (Boom Boom) Boisvert and Pierre-Paul Larocque
August 26, 2005 22:54:18 (GMT Time)



Name:Jean-Guy Lebel
Email:Belmac@videotron.ca
HomePage:http://
Class Of: 1981
Message: Hi everybody, it should be real interesting to see and meet the people I went to high school with at the 25th reunion.
July 14, 2005 01:15:10 (GMT Time)



Name:Molly Barclay
Email:molly@go-montreal.com
HomePage:http://www.go-montreal.com
Class Of: 1981
Message: Nice to find a site on old friends
February 7, 2005 13:01:39 (GMT Time)



Name:Nicole Maisonneuve
Email:NLUCAS@SHAW.CA
HomePage:http://
Class Of: 1981
Message:
December 16, 2004 00:37:05 (GMT Time)



Name:Stéphane Lamer
Email:lamer02@hotmail.com
HomePage:http://
Class Of: 1981
Message: Hi to all my lost but not forgotten friends.
January 9, 2004 20:59:56 (GMT Time)



Name:Marc Mainville
Email:perry.mainville@sympatico.ca
HomePage:http://
Class Of: 1981
Message: Hi to all my friends from VCHS, and Thanks Cindy, this is great.
June 27, 2003 02:58:12 (GMT Time)



Name:Pierre Bannon
Email:pierrebannon@hotmail.com
HomePage:http://
Class Of: 1981
Message: Hope to hear from you...from Boston MASS
May 25, 2003 23:06:57 (GMT Time)



Name:Chris Taylor (The Evil Mr. Green)
Email:ctaylor@icecorp.ca
HomePage:
Class Of: 1981
Message: Howdy from Calgary, Ab.
January 3, 2002 23:39:03 (GMT Time)



Name:Laurie-Anne Ranger
Email:Larababe_ca@yahoo.com
HomePage:http://
Class Of: 1981
Message: Hope to hear from some long-lost friends!
April 10, 2001 01:03:37 (GMT Time)



Name:Barbara Clement
Email:barbara@cae.ca
HomePage:http://
Class Of: 81
Message:
March 26, 2001 15:21:10 (GMT Time)



Name:Jacalyn Grabowski
Email:jgrabowski99@sympatico.ca
HomePage:
Class Of: 1981
Message: Hello to all from London...Ontario that is.
Febuary 19, 2001 18:55:06 (GMT Time)